duminică, 31 august 2014

Trance Motion vol. 26

Trance Motion volume reached 26. This time I have included a new song by Alexandra Bădoi, "Lifetime Change" as a collaboration with Denis Kenzo.
Other big names like Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen, Ronski Speed ​​& Shannon Hurley, Flynn & Denton feat. Audrey Gallagher and many others are on the newest mix of Trance Motion.

MPEG-1 Layerl 3;
320 kbps;
44100 Hz Joint Stereo.

01. Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair game (original mix)
02. Denis Kenzo & Alexandra Bădoi - Lifetime change (original mix)
03. Platen & Clarks - Get u (original mix)
04. Ronski Speed & Shannon Hurley - Summer always ends (extended mix)
05. Gil Say - The depth of the ocean (original mix)
06. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Irina Makosh - Forever (original mix)
07. Andy Tau & Leolife - Countdown (original mix)
08. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy - The way back home (original mix)
09. Nishikushi - Somewhere (original mix)
10. Mark Sherry & 3DW vs. Madders feat. Debbie Sharp - Feel so right (original mix)
11. Flynn & Denton feat. Audrey Gallagher - Say my name (original mix)

To listen and download, follow one of the links below.
Dj's Life