joi, 23 octombrie 2014

Trance Motion vol. 27

Starting with this mix, all the things will arrange nicely. As long as it's fashionable trance music, Dj. Crystino take full advantage of the multitude of songs, giving a different air to the volume 27.
Trance Motion vol. 27 includes 12 songs well chosen where rhythms become alert peaking at 140 BPM. This mix has no vocal sounds to the previous one, but worth listening to as many songs resemble autumn atmosphere that is felt all the more.

MPEG-1 Layerl 3;
320 kbps;
44100 Hz Joint Stereo

01. Purelight - Outrun (original mix)
02. Alexander Turok - A good start (Eximinds remix)
03. Eximinds - Helena (original mix)
04. Jordan Suckley - Contaminated (original mix)
05. Will Atkinson - Eternally (original mix)
06. Magic Sense & Simon Moon - Source of happiness (Peter Smith remix)
07. Nu-NRG - Dreamland (Chris Metcalfe bootleg)
08. Hristian Hristov - Hold on (Philippe El Sisi remix)
09. Sam Jones & Rhys Thomas - Sectioned (original mix)
10. Sneijder - Silent treatment (original mix)
11. ReOrder & Darren Porter - The void (original mix)
12. Aly & Fila - Along the edge (album mix)

Out Now, Dj. Crystino, Trance Family, Trance Motion, Mix 2014.

To listen and download, follow one of the links below.