duminică, 10 mai 2015

Dj. Crystino - Volume Up 02 [OUT NOW]

Due to appreciation of Kronic, included in the first mix, Dj. Crystino reached second "Volume Up". This mix contains big names in progressive house and electro house music scene, such as Avicii, Bingo Players and Michael Woods. Besides this, can be found Melbourne bounce music arrangements coming from Amir Afargan. The cherry on the cake is finally coming to Dash Berlin in collaboration with 3Lau and Bright Lights with a song that captures.
The mix itself is surprising, reminding of fairground amusements, stadiums and the essence of life. That is why it is called "Volume Up".

Dj. Crystino - Volume Up 02
Genre: Progressive House / Electro House / Melbourne Bounce
Release Date: 11.05.2015
Quality: MPEG-1 Layerl 3 / 320 kbps / 44100 Hz Joint Stereo.
Playing Time: 46:38
Size: 106 MB

01. Alesso feat. Tove Lo - Heroes (we could be) (Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka remix)
02. Avicii - Addicted to you
03. Wald feat. Diana Miro - Eagles (club mix)
04. Amir Afargan - Wake up call (original mix)
05. Bart Claessen - How I roll (original mix)
06. Bingo Players - Knock you out
07. Dj. Antoine vs. Mad Mark - Vampires (Bodybangers remix)
08. Michael Woods feat. Lauren Dyson - In your arms (Thankyoux remix)
09. Moonway Guys - Balkanich trump (extended mix)
10. MOTi, Dzeko & Torres - Ganja (original mix)
11. Rene Rodrigezz - Be young (extended mix)
12. Saimon Ricman - Enter the arena (Muto-SS edit)
13. Dash Berlin & 3Lau feat. Bright Lights - Somehow (club mix)

Out Now; Progressive House; Electro House; Melbourne Bounce; Dj. Crystino; Mix 2015; Volume Up.

Links for download: