marți, 30 iunie 2015

Dj. Crystino - The sound of Ibiza vol. 8 [OUT NOW]

The new volume mixes "The sound of Ibiza vol. 8" currently benefiting from a logo, specific musical style, which can be found in the lower right corner. Besides this major change, the new logo Dj. Crystino is located as usual in the upper left corner.
The mix contains 12 tracks with known or less known artists such as Dusky, Sandy Rivera or Mirco Caruso.
Enjoy and play loud!

Dj. Crystino - The sound of Ibiza vol. 8
Genre: House / Tech House / Deep House
Release Date: 01.07.2015
Quality: MPEG-1 Layerl 3 / 320 kbps / 44100 Hz Joint Stereo
Playing Time: 57:18
Size: 131 MB

01. SKMK - I can love (original mix)
02. The Writers Block - Don't look any further (original mix)
03. Dusky - Yoohoo (original mix)
04. Martin Eyerer & Markus Homm - East Coast-West Coast
05. MCJ feat. Sima - Sexitivity 2k14 (Massimo Lippoli & Mappa mix)
06. Mirco Caruso - Siren
07. Philip George - Wish you were mine (extended mix)
08. Sandy Rivera feat. April - BANG! (EDX's Ibiza sunrise remix)
09. Christian Nielsen - Do you mind
10. Mike Mago - The gift (Mark Knight remix)
11. Rob Roar feat. Stella Attar - Rockerfella (Reload mix)
12. Blonde feat. Melissa Steel - I loved you (extended mix)

Out Now; Dj. Crystino; House; Tech House; Deep House; The sound of Ibiza; Mix 2015.

Links for download:
Your Listen