sâmbătă, 29 noiembrie 2014

The original is here! Trance Motion vol. 28 is OUT NOW!

Who believed that "Trance Motion" will not last, he was wrong. It's reached volume 28, including good quality trance, as expected.
"Trance Motion vol. 28" includes some big names and new in trance music, with great female voices. The mix contains 11 tracks, turning from 131 to 140 BPM quite easily.

MPEG-1 Layerl 3;
320 kbps;
44100 Hz Joint Stereo

01. Gal Abutbul & First Effect - Intruder (original mix)
02. Denis Sender feat. Esmee Bor Stotijn - My witness (original mix)
03. Andrew Cash - Loving life (original mix)
04. Nikolay Kempinskiy feat. Love Dimension - New era (Puma Scorz remix)
05. Sied van Riel & Standerwick - In a perfect world (Solarstone pure edit)
06. John O'Callaghan feat. Jennifer Rene - Games (Ian Standerwick remix)
07. Dan Stone - Kito (original mix)
08. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Audrey Gallagher - Skin deep (Standerwick remix)
09. The Thrillseekers - Find you (Ferry Tayle remix)
10. Eddie Bitar feat. Christina Novelli - Start again (original mix)
11. Matt Skyer - Longreach (original mix)

Out Now, Dj. Crystino, Trance Motion, Vocal Trance, Trance, Mix 2014, Trance Family.

To listen and download, follow one of the links below.
Dj's Life
Your Listen

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu