luni, 31 august 2015

Dj. Crystino - Trance Motion vol. 31 [OUT NOW]

This new mix draw the line at others because it has some of the best trance music arrangements with the best artists of the moment. Above & Beyond, Zoe Johnston, LTN, Christina Novelli, Paul Oakenfold, Cosmic Gate, Jennifer Rene and many others meet in a new mix done by Dj. Crystino. 
This mix was done during competitions where Dj. Crystino participating in a while. Soon will see a new mix of trance music, especially for a new contest.

Dj. Crystino - Trance Motion vol. 31
Genre: Trance / Vocal Trance
Release Date: 25.08.2015
Quality: MPEG-1 Layerl 3 / 320 kbps / 44100 Hz Joint Stereo
Playing Time: 59:34
Size: 136 MB

01. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - We're all we need (extended mix)
02. Alex Klingle - Phase shift (original mix)
03. Jaco & Ease - Lumina (original mix)
04. LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Feeling like yeah (Alexander Popov remix)
05. Yves De Lacroix feat. Marell - Destroyves (Purple Stories remix)
06. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox - Touch me (Mike Koglin 2.0 remix)
07. Cosmic Gate & Kristina Antuna - Alone (Maor Levi remix)
08. Matt Cerf, Ost & Meyer feat. Fenja - Like we love (Avenue One remix)
09. Zack Shaar - Limo (original mix)
10. Illuminor - Found me (original mix)
11. Feel - The razor (original mix)
12. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Because you're here
13. Misja Helsloot feat. Alex Staltari - Inevitable
14. Fisher & Steve Kaetzel - Girl from the sky

Out Now; Dj. Crystino; Trance Motion; Vocal Trance; Mix 2015; Trance Family.

To listen or download, follow one of the links below:

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu