joi, 4 februarie 2016

Dj. Crystino - The sound of Ibiza vol. 9 [OUT NOW]

The new mix "The sound of Ibiza vol. 9" has everything, even old and new songs. Disclosure is the headliner, with a rhythmic song remixed by Claptone. An older song comes from Audiowhores with the song "Gonna be mine". Calvin Harris, Robin Schulz, Martin Solveig and others make sensations with this new mix signed by Dj. Crystino.
Feel the music, feel the rhythm!

Dj. Crystino - The sound of Ibiza vol. 9
Genre: House / Deep House
Release Date: 05.02.2016
Quality: MPEG-1 layer 3 / 320 kbps / 44100 Hz Joint Stereo.
Playing Time: 58:01
Size: 132 MB.

01. Disclosure feat. Sam Smith - Omen (Claptone remix)
02. Shadow Child feat. Takura - Friday (MK Medicine dub)
03. Audiowhores - Gonna be mine (original mix)
04. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How deep is your love (extended mix)
05. Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates - Sugar (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise remix)
06. Doorly & Rae feat. Davos - Can't stop (original mix)
07. MK feat. Alana - Always (Route 94 remix)
08. Changing Planes feat. Adam Castleton - Feel it (dub mix)
09. Crazibiza & Dave Aude feat. Vassy - Hustlin’ (Slideback remix)
10. Essess feat. Brendan Reilly – Just friends (original mix)
11. Hardsoul feat. Forrest - Sacrifice (Jersey vocal mix)
12. Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated (original mix)

Out Now; Dj. Crystino; House Music; Deep House; The sound of Ibiza vol. 9

Links for download:

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu