sâmbătă, 12 iulie 2014

Dj. Crystino is did it again!

The new mix "The sound of Ibiza vol. 3" includes 11 tracks. The style main is house with influences of indie dance/nu disco, deep house and tech house.
Wherever you are, "The sound of Ibiza vol. 3" is ready and waiting to pop the gateway open to summer.

MPEG-1 Layerl 3;
320 kbps;
44100 Hz Joint Stereo.

01. Me & My Toothbrush - Never really matters (original mix)
02. Jay Vegas - Say to ya (original mix)
03. UMEK & Mike Vale - All I want (original mix)
04. Shiba San - Okay
05. My Digital Enemy - Shamen
06. Catz 'n Dogz - Bones shakin' (original mix)
07. House Bros. & Underdeep Inc. - Deep inside (Tribute mix)
08. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard (Tchami remix)
09. Schuhmacher & Daniele Petronelli - Bounce! (original mix)
10. Freemasons feat. Joel Edwards - U drive me crazy (version francais)
11. DJ Phunk - Phunk sunray (The Unique deep mix)

You can download the mix here:

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu