duminică, 15 februarie 2015

"The sound of Ibiza vol. 7", OUT NOW!

If the last time orange was the based color cover on "The sound of Ibiza vol. 6", now is the turn of green to say something. Perhaps this color will become a trend in the shortest time. However, this mix is somewhat different, because is bringing big names in pop and blues genre, that Beyonce and Fergie, with a remix and an exceptional club mix.
13 tracks are combined in a mix that is called "The sound of Ibiza vol. 7", the first house music in 2015.

Dj. Crystino - The sound of Ibiza vol. 7
Genre: House/Tech House
Release Date: 15.02.2015
Quality: MPEG-1 Layerl 3 / 320 kbps / 44100 Hz Joint Stereo.
Playing Time: 56:59
Size: 130 MB.

01. Smarty J - Body language (original deep mix)
02. R3hab & Trevor Guthrie - Soundwave (Pep & Rash remix)
03. Sander Kleinenberg feat. Gwen McCrae - Can you feel it (club mix)
04. Beyonce - 7-11 (As I Am remix)
05. Dasco feat. Justina Maria - What I need (right here right now) (original mix)
06. Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne - Real love (extended)
07. Fergie - L.A. love (la la) (Moto Blanco club mix)
08. Alexander Ospanov - Unfulfilled desire (Lesh remix)
09. Mason - Exceeder (UMEK & Mike Vale Remix)
10. Peter Gelderblom & Randy Colle feat. Dominica - I gotta let u go (original mix)
11. Oliver Heldens feat. KStewart - Last all night (koala) (extended mix)
12. Matush - Love it (original mix)
13. Mr. Root - I got this feeling (original mix) 

Out Now; Dj. Crystino; House; Tech House; The sound of Ibiza; Mix 2015.

You can download the mix here:

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu